Seuran yhdyshenkilö

Toiminnanjohtaja:

Markus Niemi-Nikkola (aloittaa 1.7.2021)

sb97.markus@gmail.com

Joukkueiden yhteishenkilöt

T16 tytöt: 

Atte Rautio

email: sb97.atte@gmail.com

P13 Pojat

Atte Rautio (vastuuvalmentaja)

email: sb97.atte@gmail.com

Jani Mäkinen (Jojo)

email: sb97.jani@gmail.com

P11 pojat

Eeva-Lina Yrjönen (Eve)

email: sb97.eve@gmail.com

P10 Pojat

Harri Virtala

email: harri.virtal@sicnom.com

P9 Pojat

Tiina Katve

Email: sb97.tiina@gmail.com

P8 Pojat

Heini Teppo

email: heini.teppo@hotmail.com